Kontakta oss

VM ALL EL AB

Org: 556579-7529
Adress: Vendelsövägen 17, 13551 Tyresö
Växel: 08- 65 65 999
E-post: admin@wmallel.se / inge.viklund@wmallel.se

Medarbetare:

Inge Viklund: inge.viklund@wmallel.se
Rebecca Tella (Ekonomi administration)Admin@wmallel.se
Robin Tella
: robin.tella@wmallel.se
Morgan Fasth : morgan.fasth@wmallel.se
Tobias Stridtobias.strid@wmallel.se
Tommi Jonkinen: tommi.jonkinen@wmallel.se
Oscar Berglund : oscar.berglund@wmallel.se
Kevin Shuberg : kevin.schuberg@wmallel.se

Hitta hit : https://www.google.se/maps/place/Vendels%C3%B6v%C3%A4gen+17,+135+51+Tyres%C3%B6/@59.2288209,18.1967974,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m8!1m2!2m1!1zdmVuZGVsc8O2dsOkZ2VuIDE3!3m4!1s0x465f7eb3e77d5581:0xa7610b64a3605424!8m2!3d59.2288182!4d18.1989861